chinees minelab gpx review fake

chinees minelab gpx review fake

A Gpx ripoff? (Page 1) / Metal Detectors / Prospecting

A Gpx ripoff? (Page 1) / Metal Detectors / Prospecting

Nov 03, 2014There have been no reported exact clones ever coming out of China they are all simple, fake, rip offs that do not work to anywhere near a GPX standard. do not be fooled into thinking you can get a cheap chinese GPX that will offer the same performance IT WON'T HAPPEN I REPEAT STEER CLEAR Minelab GPX 5000, SDC2300, CTX3030

Counterfeit Update   Minelab

Counterfeit Update Minelab

This is a major update to our current anti counterfeit measures and will enable you to independently verify your Minelab GPX Series detector. Before you begin the verification process, ensure you have the Product Serial Number of your Minelab GPX Series detector and either the word or code in the hidden image on the security label, close by.

Minelab GPZ 7000 Review by Rye Patch Ron  Gerry's Metal

Minelab GPZ 7000 Review by Rye Patch Ron Gerry's Metal

Minelab GPZ 7000 Review by Rye Patch Ron. June 23rd, 2015. Minelabs new technology is has been very impressive to the team members on Gerrys Training Staff and his customers that we have trained. What kinds of Gold will the Minelabs New GPZ find? Well, almost all kinds. As some people know gold is just not found in solid nuggets.

Minelab 5000 Reviews   Independent Field Testing of the

Minelab 5000 Reviews Independent Field Testing of the

review minelab 5000 Best Metal Detector Minelab 5000 is Simply the Best Machine Out There Today Having owned and used the 17000,2000,3500,4500,and now the 5000 I am Minelab gpx 5000 is the best machine I have Used in my life Not rated yet Best machine if you understand how to set it

getting a Metal detector   The Grey Nomads Forum

getting a Metal detector The Grey Nomads Forum

Let's say I've found one on eBay called the 'Goldmark 2000' that looks promising, I just google 'Goldmark 2000 review' and read the reviews on several of the sites that come up. ..An absolute minefield as China are now making 'fake' Minelab GPX's and Coiltek Coils.they look like the real thing but don't workdealers are asked to fixed

FAKE GPX 4500   golddetecting.forumotion.net

FAKE GPX 4500 golddetecting.forumotion.net

May 24, 2010Hi Fencejumper, I recently found a pic of what I think is a fake gpx 4000. The fake 4500s are hard to find because many sellers use minelab's photos and others from ebay.

Minelab GPX 5000 vs Minelab GPX 4500   Metal Detector Reviews

Minelab GPX 5000 vs Minelab GPX 4500 Metal Detector Reviews

Quick comparison between Minelab GPX 5000 and Minelab GPX 4500 Most helpful review for Minelab GPX 4500 GPX 4500 review One of the best performing detectors for finding gold. I have used every model of minelab detectors and find that this is one of the best. It has more features than the previous models including digital control.

chinees minelab gpx 5000 review fake   print flyers

chinees minelab gpx 5000 review fake print flyers

chinees minelab gpx review fake greenrevolution. chinees minelab gpx review fake. Minelab GPX 5000 Reviews, Price and Specifications. Number of Reviews 4. Avg. Rating (4.8 Stars). Email this page to a Fake Minelab GPX 5000 Control Box Gold Nugget Jan 26, 2014 Hello All, This picture is courtesy of another site, but

Fake Minelab detectors. (Page 1) / General Chat

Fake Minelab detectors. (Page 1) / General Chat

Feb 16, 2019Probably good to keep focussing attention on the Minelab fakes coming out of China, they are close enough to fool an experienced guy so the new guys don't have much of a chance. A lot of the fake GPX series don't even have decent PI circuitry. Some are just set up as a basic VLF machine with a micro that simulates the GPX display

Reasons Not To Get A Minelab GPZ 7000   Minelab Metal

Reasons Not To Get A Minelab GPZ 7000 Minelab Metal

Mar 07, 2015Finally, the discrimination. I never trusted the Minelab PI series discrimination and never used it so I do not miss it. But for some people they are having what they feel to be reliable results with the GPX discrimination and the lack of it on the GPZ could again be a real show stopper.

GPX 4500 Fake?   Minelab Metal Detectors

GPX 4500 Fake? Minelab Metal Detectors

The MInelab GPX 4800 was released at the same time as the GPX 5000. The Minelab 4800 was intended as the next release after the GPX 4500, but before it was released Minelab came up with a couple new refinements different enough to warrant yet another model, the GPX 5000.

FINALLY. THE NEW GFX 7000 IS OUT   GOLD NUGGET HUNTING

FINALLY. THE NEW GFX 7000 IS OUT GOLD NUGGET HUNTING

Feb 03, 2015The new minelab is the GPZ 7000 and there are real photos of it on the internet. It does not look like the one at the top of this post on ebay. I think that ebay one is the Chinese URF'ed 7000, and if you buy it, URF'ed out of your money.

FAKE GPX 4500   golddetecting.forumotion.net

FAKE GPX 4500 golddetecting.forumotion.net

May 24, 2010Has anyone seen one of these fake gpx 4500 that are suppose to be made in china? marco says they don't work and one minelab dealer told me there called gpx 4500R, but apart from that there seems to be no info any where. so has anyone seen one? cheers fencejumper

FAKE GPX 4500   golddetecting.forumotion.net

FAKE GPX 4500 golddetecting.forumotion.net

May 24, 2010Has anyone seen one of these fake gpx 4500 that are suppose to be made in china? marco says they don't work and one minelab dealer told me there called gpx 4500R, but apart from that there seems to be no info any where. so has anyone seen one? cheers fencejumper

Fake Minelab GPX ?   Minelab Metal Detectors

Fake Minelab GPX ? Minelab Metal Detectors

Jan 26, 2018I was googling around trying to find a PI detector second hand in a price range I can afford without annoying the wife too much and stumbled across this Minelab GPX 5000 that if I sign up for this site and get their phone app I could buy for $541 USD with free shipping, seems a bit good to be true, I can only assume its a fake, ,especilly seeing its from China?

WARNING The Chinese Copy GPX 5000 The DH 5000   General

WARNING The Chinese Copy GPX 5000 The DH 5000 General

WARNING The Chinese Copy GPX 5000 The DH 5000 Hi guys couldnt help myself. Check this out who is selling it. copy, fake statements Can someone point me to a link or something regarding these particular units and how crappy they actually are? If the price doesnt get too outragous I will buy it so that I can compare it with a real

Chinese knockoffs of Minelabs   Findmall

Chinese knockoffs of Minelabs Findmall

Chinese knockoffs of Minelabs ???? Hi All, I'm jumping over here from the Explorer forum simply because I just saw this on a listing for an E Trac on @#$%. This particular seller has hyped the fact that his E Trac IS NOT a Chinese knockoff

Chinese made Gpx5000   Page 2   thunting

Chinese made Gpx5000 Page 2 thunting

Hi shortribs , there are subtle differences between the genuine and the fake GPX , this usually in the font lettering and also differences in the switches and plugs , some of the other forums particul Detector Hunter Whites Minelab Tesoro XP > Metal Detecting > Specific Brands Reviews > Minelab > Chinese made Gpx5000. Pages 1 2 Go Down

Stolen GPX 4500 metal detectors  Minelab Buyer Beware

Stolen GPX 4500 metal detectors Minelab Buyer Beware

Recently, Minelab have had a shipment of GPX 4500 metal detectors stolen, and these units have now been appearing on the gray market and on sites like eBay. If you are not buying from an authorised dealer, please refer to our list of known stolen GPX 4500 serial numbers before making the purchase.

Counterfeit Gpx 5000's   Friendly Metal Detecting Forums

Counterfeit Gpx 5000's Friendly Metal Detecting Forums

Sep 14, 2013Counterfeit Gpx 5000's I've managed in the last 2 weeks to get several people banned and listings removed from Fleebay in ralation to Fake units. It's tough working a one man crusade, so help me out here by taking a look at this link.

Minelab GPX 4500 Reviews, Price and Specifications

Minelab GPX 4500 Reviews, Price and Specifications

Minelab GPX 4500 Metal Detector Reviews from Real Users; See Item's Price, Specifications, Features, Image Minelab GPX 4500 Reviews, Price and Specifications Gold Prospecting Professional Metal Detector. Retail Price $5595.00. get a Minelab GPX 4500 I wasted my money on a different detector and realized my mistake only some time later

Chinese knockoffs of Minelabs   Findmall

Chinese knockoffs of Minelabs Findmall

Chinese knockoffs of Minelabs ???? Hi All, I'm jumping over here from the Explorer forum simply because I just saw this on a listing for an E Trac on @#$%. I haven't heard of any fake E Tracs but I 'm sure there are some. The ones that are being faked a lot are the GPX 5000 and similar models. Those machine sell for such a huge price

Minelab GPX5000 Clone   THunting

Minelab GPX5000 Clone THunting

Hi everyone please let me know what's the different between Minelab GPX5000 and Minelab GPX5000 Clone? Because of some company made cope that product? Or just did not make Australia made in China or M. Welcome at THunting But Buying A Fake

Fake gpz 7000 (Page 1) / General Chat / Prospecting

Fake gpz 7000 (Page 1) / General Chat / Prospecting

Mar 11, 2015Fake gpz 7000; Pages 1 2 Next. Login to reply #1. noncents. Member From Sydney, NSW I am pretty sure the Chinese were selling these before Minelab released them so it is pretty obvious they have had access to the technology for a while. Minelab GPX 5000, SDC2300, CTX3030, Equinox 800, patience, lot's of patience. #9. dwt.

Minelab Counterfeit Video   All About Minelab Metal

Minelab Counterfeit Video All About Minelab Metal

Apr 20, 2014Hello All Minelab users, Here is a way to tell if you're purchase a Minelab Genuine product (newer products only) and not some fake Chinese versions that are out there on Ebay and such. Always make sure you're purchasing from a Authorized Minelab Dealer and that dealer is listed on Minelab's website.

Stolen GPX 4500 metal detectors  Minelab Buyer Beware

Stolen GPX 4500 metal detectors Minelab Buyer Beware

Recently, Minelab have had a shipment of GPX 4500 metal detectors stolen, and these units have now been appearing on the gray market and on sites like eBay. If you are not buying from an authorised dealer, please refer to our list of known stolen GPX 4500 serial numbers before making the purchase.

Fake Minelab GPX ?   Page 2   Minelab Metal Detectors

Fake Minelab GPX ? Page 2 Minelab Metal Detectors

May 06, 2018I recently purchased a GPX 4500 and I basically went to the moon and back to ensure it was a genuine GPX. In my search I found this video of chinese counterfeiters showing their fake GPX in action, it's kinda funny really, I really feel sorry for anyone who falls for a fake, RESEARCH before you buy a second hand detector, Minelab service in Australia were outstanding in determining if the GPX

Chinese made Gpx5000   Page 2   thunting

Chinese made Gpx5000 Page 2 thunting

Hi shortribs , there are subtle differences between the genuine and the fake GPX , this usually in the font lettering and also differences in the switches and plugs , some of the other forums particul Detector Hunter Whites Minelab Tesoro XP > Metal Detecting > Specific Brands Reviews > Minelab > Chinese made Gpx5000. Pages 1 2 Go Down

chinees minelab gpx 5000 review fake   print flyers

chinees minelab gpx 5000 review fake print flyers

chinees minelab gpx review fake greenrevolution. chinees minelab gpx review fake. Minelab GPX 5000 Reviews, Price and Specifications. Number of Reviews 4. Avg. Rating (4.8 Stars). Email this page to a Fake Minelab GPX 5000 Control Box Gold Nugget Jan 26, 2014 Hello All, This picture is courtesy of another site, but

Fake GPX 5000 straight from the source (Page 2) / Metal

Fake GPX 5000 straight from the source (Page 2) / Metal

Mar 11, 2014Fake GPX 5000 straight from the source; Pages Previous 1 2. Login to reply There is a thread on another forum covering this where someone posing as a buyer requested information from the chinese mass producer. whether that was actually made up by minelab to scare off buyers opting to buy a chinese copy rather than going through